Meet the Team

Carol Dunnett

Chief Officer

c.dunnett@vasws.org.uk

01483 504626

Denise Graves

Welcome Buddies

d.graves@vasws.org.uk

07825 417204

Caroline Keith

Volunteering Development

c.keith@vasws.org.uk

01483 565456

Vanessa Singh

Finance

info@vasws.org.uk

01483 504626

Ian Ross

Development

i.ross@vasws.org.uk

01483 504626

David Rose

Guildford Time Bank
& Welcome Buddies

d.rose@vasws.org.uk

07825 419408

Claire Lane

Welcome to Volunteering!

c.lane@vasws.org.uk

07718 479132

Lorraine Yates

Welcome to Volunteering!

l.yates@vasws.org.uk

07775 556772